Patient Reviews - Altus Emergency Centers

Patient Reviews

     
Altus Emergency Centers is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 552 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-16
     
Very nice and proffessional clean place. The people here made me feel very comfortable. Got me right in.
2018-04-09
     
Makes you want to get sick to be able to come out here
2018-04-08
     
ALTUS IS THE BEST EMERGENCY ROOM!!!
2018-04-01
     
Love this place. Used them three times now. Highly recommend. Yes it’s expensive. There is a reason.
2018-03-29
     
Amazing center and staff! I would recommend to all!
2018-02-23
     
I was very pleased with everything on my visit to Altus. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I will definitely use Altus again!
2018-02-08
     
I can not recommend Altus enough! Their staff was so kind and professional. I was in a lot of pain and they put my worries at ease and were extremely informative. Dr Joseph, Nurse Ross, Robin, Elena, and Maryna were all so kind and helpful. If you want proper care and treatment, Altus is the way to go!
2018-02-08
     
The staff was very kind and professional. They went above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend coming here for emergency needs.
2018-02-07
     
I'm only putting a 5 star because of one nurse name Becky and I'm not sure about the other nurses name but she was great too!
2018-01-28
     
2018-01-16
     
This place is awesome!!!! I had a procedure done yesterday at the urgent care facility just down the road.I just needed my bandage changed.
2017-12-25
     
2017-12-06
     
I am very impressed with the care, compassion, and service we received. Altus really puts patients first! Top notch! I truly appreciate that!
2017-10-10
     
Excellent place to go get care. Staff is exceptional
2017-10-06
     
Loved the staff and attentiveness i received. The nurses and doctor worked in the dark to accommodate my sensitivity to light! which i truly appreciated....
2017-09-30
     
They are always friendly and attentive
2017-09-26
     
Wow! I am so impressed with the excellent customer service we just received. Everyone was super friendly and courteous from the front desk to the doctor....
2017-09-24
     
I brought my daughter to Altus because I kept seeing busses with their name on it and heard good things about them. We were very pleased on their services. My daughter felt very comfortable there.
2017-09-24
     
I saw a bus with their company name on it so I decided go there to seek medical care. They were very fast taking me back to a room, doctor was very helpful. I would defiantly go back for any other medical care.
2017-09-24
     
Drove by and noticed they weren't crazy busy like the hospital so went there to see a doctor. Great service.
2017-09-24
     
Great faculty and staff. No wait time.
2017-09-24
     
Very caring staff!
2017-09-24
     
I was told about Altus by a family friend so I went and I liked it. They were very fast but very informative.
2017-09-24
     
Great staff and nice clean facility
2017-09-24
     
It was very fast and has really nice staff
2017-09-22
     
Very quick and wonderful!
2017-09-22
     
Yes
2017-09-20
     
Excellent care and courteous staff
2017-09-19
     
Yes!!!!!
2017-09-19
     
Was driving by and saw their facilty so stopped in to see if I could been and was told about how they offer free medical screens so I stayed. I was surprised on how fast they were. I figured it would take long like every other emergency room but it didn't . I'd go back for any other medical care.
2017-09-19
     
I love it
2017-09-17
     
I like the fact that I was greeted and taken straight to the back to see a doctor. They were very fast and helpful even though they were very busy.
2017-09-17
     
Staff is very friendly and no wait time.
2017-09-14
     
Fast and friend ly
2017-09-14
     
They were very helpful and patient
2017-09-13
     
In and out. Fast but got to the point
2017-09-12
     
Helped ease my Mother's pain.
2017-09-12
     
Again, You guys are The Best... Wouldn't go Anywhere Else....
2017-09-12
     
Staff was pleasant and efficient. Nice facility.
2017-09-12
     
Courteous and attentive staff
2017-09-12
     
Great friendly service. No wait time. We will come again when needed.
2017-09-12
     
Great
2017-09-11
     
Not a long wait, kind staff
2017-09-10
     
Great
2017-09-10
     
Great people!!!!
2017-09-10
     
This E.R. was great! We were greeted with a huge smile and all staff were very respectful. Doctor was great and so polite! There was no wait time and we were...
2017-09-09
     
Fast, convenient,professional, easy
2017-09-09
     
Wonderful staff!
2017-09-08
     
Great
2017-09-08
     
Its amazing
Showing 1 to 50 of 489 entries
Next »
heartBEATRed

Happy #HusbandAppreciationDay! Here are 5 Ways to Keep Your Hubby Healthy to keep your special man around much longer. Find a unique way to make your husband's day special today but keep his health in mind year round! @AltusEmergency Open 24/7, No Lines. #AltusERCenters

64K + Americans died from drug overdoses in 2016. Drug-related ER visits are on the rise for teens. Seize the opportunity today to teach children the dangers of using drugs to help prevent a tragedy tomorrow. #NationalDAREDay. @AltusEmergency is Open 24/7, No Lines. #AltusER

Facebook

Happy #HusbandAppreciationDay! Here are "5 Ways to Keep Your Hubby Healthy" to help him stay happy & healthy much longer. Find a unique way to make your husband's day special today but keep his health in mind all year-round! Altus Emergency Centers Open 24/7, No Lines. #AltusERCenters ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 day ago

Altus Emergency Centers

It was a beautiful day yesterday at the 14th Annual Swing into Spring Golf Tournament hosted by the Baytown Chamber of Commerce. Assistant Administrator Kristin Kappler and Sadie Grisham did a fabulous job representing Altus Emergency Center Baytown at this fun & healthy event. Now, golfers know where to go if they are ever in need of quality ER care. #AltusERCenters Open 24/7, No Lines. #IloveBaytown #GolfTournament ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook