Patient Reviews - Best Texas ER Open 24/7, No Lines - Altus Emergency
Review Us Altus ER

Patient Reviews

     
Altus Emergency Centers is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 603 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-13
     
Everyone in there was extremely nice and took really good care of us. They were fast and efficient! Would strongly recommend this place!
2018-07-19
     
Good people that treat you right
2018-06-12
     
Great ER!
2018-06-09
     
2018-05-29
     
Staff members and Dr. Were extremely supportive ty so much .
2018-05-08
     
This place is the best and never misdiagnosed they saved my life actually God Bless the Doctors and the staff they are very nice there they.
2018-05-03
     
The staff was so perfessional and caring that it's hard to put in words.
2018-04-30
     
Excellent customer service and up front pricing. Most of the problems people seem to be having are insurance related not facility related.
2018-04-16
     
Very nice and proffessional clean place. The people here made me feel very comfortable. Got me right in.
2018-04-09
     
Makes you want to get sick to be able to come out here
2018-04-08
     
ALTUS IS THE BEST EMERGENCY ROOM!!!
2018-04-01
     
Love this place. Used them three times now. Highly recommend. Yes it’s expensive. There is a reason.
2018-03-29
     
Amazing center and staff! I would recommend to all!
2018-02-23
     
I was very pleased with everything on my visit to Altus. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I will definitely use Altus again!
2018-02-08
     
I can not recommend Altus enough! Their staff was so kind and professional. I was in a lot of pain and they put my worries at ease and were extremely informative. Dr Joseph, Nurse Ross, Robin, Elena, and Maryna were all so kind and helpful. If you want proper care and treatment, Altus is the way to go!
2018-02-08
     
The staff was very kind and professional. They went above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend coming here for emergency needs.
2018-02-07
     
I'm only putting a 5 star because of one nurse name Becky and I'm not sure about the other nurses name but she was great too!
2018-01-28
     
2018-01-16
     
This place is awesome!!!! I had a procedure done yesterday at the urgent care facility just down the road.I just needed my bandage changed.
2017-12-25
     
2017-12-06
     
I am very impressed with the care, compassion, and service we received. Altus really puts patients first! Top notch! I truly appreciate that!
2017-10-10
     
Excellent place to go get care. Staff is exceptional
2017-10-06
     
Loved the staff and attentiveness i received. The nurses and doctor worked in the dark to accommodate my sensitivity to light! which i truly appreciated....
2017-09-30
     
They are always friendly and attentive
2017-09-26
     
Wow! I am so impressed with the excellent customer service we just received. Everyone was super friendly and courteous from the front desk to the doctor....
2017-09-24
     
I brought my daughter to Altus because I kept seeing busses with their name on it and heard good things about them. We were very pleased on their services. My daughter felt very comfortable there.
2017-09-24
     
I saw a bus with their company name on it so I decided go there to seek medical care. They were very fast taking me back to a room, doctor was very helpful. I would defiantly go back for any other medical care.
2017-09-24
     
Drove by and noticed they weren't crazy busy like the hospital so went there to see a doctor. Great service.
2017-09-24
     
Great faculty and staff. No wait time.
2017-09-24
     
Very caring staff!
2017-09-24
     
I was told about Altus by a family friend so I went and I liked it. They were very fast but very informative.
2017-09-24
     
Great staff and nice clean facility
2017-09-24
     
It was very fast and has really nice staff
2017-09-22
     
Very quick and wonderful!
2017-09-22
     
Yes
2017-09-20
     
Excellent care and courteous staff
2017-09-19
     
Yes!!!!!
2017-09-19
     
Was driving by and saw their facilty so stopped in to see if I could been and was told about how they offer free medical screens so I stayed. I was surprised on how fast they were. I figured it would take long like every other emergency room but it didn't . I'd go back for any other medical care.
2017-09-19
     
I love it
2017-09-17
     
I like the fact that I was greeted and taken straight to the back to see a doctor. They were very fast and helpful even though they were very busy.
2017-09-17
     
Staff is very friendly and no wait time.
2017-09-14
     
Fast and friend ly
2017-09-14
     
They were very helpful and patient
2017-09-13
     
In and out. Fast but got to the point
2017-09-12
     
Helped ease my Mother's pain.
2017-09-12
     
Again, You guys are The Best... Wouldn't go Anywhere Else....
2017-09-12
     
Staff was pleasant and efficient. Nice facility.
2017-09-12
     
Courteous and attentive staff
2017-09-12
     
Great friendly service. No wait time. We will come again when needed.
2017-09-12
     
Great
Showing 1 to 50 of 497 entries
Next »
heartBEATRed

IT'S TODAY! 🎉📚 🤡 ALL KIDS ARE WELCOME TO COME to the #AltusBack2School2018! It's FREE! Come by the Altus Hospital at at 1626 W Baker Rd, Baytown, TX 77521 today, Saturday at 9 am - 1 pm for TONS OF FREE STUFF & FUN! The @AltusERBaytown Team Welcomes You! Open 24/7, No Lines.

TEXAS has its 1st Cases of WEST NILE FEVER. The @TexasDSHS recently confirmed the 1st Human Cases of 2018. Read about Mosquito-Transmitted Virus Symptoms & Prevention: https://t.co/GPs1mj6hTy. @AltusEmergency Open 24/7, No Lines #AltusERCenters #WestNileVirus #FightTheBite

Facebook

22 hours ago

Altus Emergency Centers

GETTING THE SCHOOL YEAR OFF TO A GREAT START! It was the 2nd year that we had the honor to participate in the Midlothian Mayor's Back to School Bash. It was wonderful to see the community stepping up to provide free school supplies for teachers and students! Altus Emergency Center Waxahachie was a sponsor of this Family-Friendly Event Hosted by Manna House. The event was held on Saturday, Aug. 11th, 2018 at Frank Seale Middle School Cubs. A special thank you to Obinna Ononobi & #Team! #AltusERWaxahachie #MayorsBack2SchoolBash #MISDProud ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The Path to Discovering Wellness Begins with Making the Right Decisions. Decide to spend more Time with Loved Ones. Decide to Live a Healthier Lifestyle. Decide on WHERE TO GO for the Best Emergency Care. Get a Head Start on Wellness with #AltusERCenters. Altus Emergency Centers are all Open 24/7, No Lines in Baytown, Lake Jackson, Lumberton & Waxahachie. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook