Patient Reviews - Best Texas ER Open 24/7, No Lines - Altus Emergency
Review Us Altus ER

Patient Reviews

     
Altus Emergency Centers is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 637 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-13
     
Very caring and attentive to my needs. I can’t say it enough. Thank you Flo and Jason was “ angelic” so friendly and knowledgeable.
2018-11-10
     
Everyone was very nice and attentive. This was probably the fastest ER visit I've ever had.
2018-10-20
     
Just visited doctor Ali tonight, he’s a perfect representation of how a doctor should be. Never gotten service as great, what a great man.
2018-10-17
     
Dr. Anderson and staff were absolutely wonderful and looked me over good, they are wonderful.
2018-10-13
     
Dr pandy and Dr Burn are excellent and the services tbey provide are outstanding.the staff and nurses are very courteous and helpful.
2018-10-12
     
Great ER Nurses and Doctors. If you don't have a true emergency you can't expect to get the fastest response time.
2018-09-22
     
Great staff. In and out in about an hour.
2018-09-09
     
The Dr. and his entire staff including the receptionist, nurses, lab and x-ray technician did not hesitate in providing prompt, efficient and attentive services in resolving my medical crisis.
2018-09-05
     
2018-09-03
     
Outstanding care. Beautiful facility and I was taken care of by the staff.
2018-08-27
     
The service is always fast and the staff is very accommodating. Definitely better than the other options.
2018-08-26
     
2018-08-24
     
The best service we’ve received from an emergency room. The staff was efficient with their time and the Dr has great bedside manner.
2018-08-20
     
Amazing!!! Very fast good service. Very clean. Staff is beautiful. I have zero complaints. Very pleasant experience.
2018-08-13
     
Everyone in there was extremely nice and took really good care of us. They were fast and efficient! Would strongly recommend this place!
2018-07-19
     
Good people that treat you right
2018-06-12
     
Great ER!
2018-06-09
     
2018-05-29
     
Staff members and Dr. Were extremely supportive ty so much .
2018-05-08
     
This place is the best and never misdiagnosed they saved my life actually God Bless the Doctors and the staff they are very nice there they.
2018-05-03
     
The staff was so perfessional and caring that it's hard to put in words.
2018-04-30
     
Excellent customer service and up front pricing. Most of the problems people seem to be having are insurance related not facility related.
2018-04-16
     
Very nice and proffessional clean place. The people here made me feel very comfortable. Got me right in.
2018-04-09
     
Makes you want to get sick to be able to come out here
2018-04-08
     
ALTUS IS THE BEST EMERGENCY ROOM!!!
2018-04-01
     
Love this place. Used them three times now. Highly recommend. Yes it’s expensive. There is a reason.
2018-03-29
     
Amazing center and staff! I would recommend to all!
2018-02-23
     
I was very pleased with everything on my visit to Altus. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I will definitely use Altus again!
2018-02-08
     
I can not recommend Altus enough! Their staff was so kind and professional. I was in a lot of pain and they put my worries at ease and were extremely informative. Dr Joseph, Nurse Ross, Robin, Elena, and Maryna were all so kind and helpful. If you want proper care and treatment, Altus is the way to go!
2018-02-08
     
The staff was very kind and professional. They went above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend coming here for emergency needs.
2018-02-07
     
I'm only putting a 5 star because of one nurse name Becky and I'm not sure about the other nurses name but she was great too!
2018-01-28
     
2018-01-16
     
This place is awesome!!!! I had a procedure done yesterday at the urgent care facility just down the road.I just needed my bandage changed.
2017-12-25
     
2017-12-06
     
I am very impressed with the care, compassion, and service we received. Altus really puts patients first! Top notch! I truly appreciate that!
2017-10-10
     
Excellent place to go get care. Staff is exceptional
2017-10-06
     
Loved the staff and attentiveness i received. The nurses and doctor worked in the dark to accommodate my sensitivity to light! which i truly appreciated....
2017-09-30
     
They are always friendly and attentive
2017-09-26
     
Wow! I am so impressed with the excellent customer service we just received. Everyone was super friendly and courteous from the front desk to the doctor....
2017-09-24
     
I brought my daughter to Altus because I kept seeing busses with their name on it and heard good things about them. We were very pleased on their services. My daughter felt very comfortable there.
2017-09-24
     
I saw a bus with their company name on it so I decided go there to seek medical care. They were very fast taking me back to a room, doctor was very helpful. I would defiantly go back for any other medical care.
2017-09-24
     
Drove by and noticed they weren't crazy busy like the hospital so went there to see a doctor. Great service.
2017-09-24
     
Great faculty and staff. No wait time.
2017-09-24
     
Very caring staff!
2017-09-24
     
I was told about Altus by a family friend so I went and I liked it. They were very fast but very informative.
2017-09-24
     
Great staff and nice clean facility
2017-09-24
     
It was very fast and has really nice staff
2017-09-22
     
Very quick and wonderful!
2017-09-22
     
Yes
2017-09-20
     
Excellent care and courteous staff
Showing 1 to 50 of 523 entries
Next »

LET'S CONNECT!!!

Online Medical Technology

heartBEATRed

IT'S TODAY! 🎉📚 🤡 ALL KIDS ARE WELCOME TO COME to the #AltusBack2School2018! It's FREE! Come by the Altus Hospital at at 1626 W Baker Rd, Baytown, TX 77521 today, Saturday at 9 am - 1 pm for TONS OF FREE STUFF & FUN! The @AltusERBaytown Team Welcomes You! Open 24/7, No Lines.

TEXAS has its 1st Cases of WEST NILE FEVER. The @TexasDSHS recently confirmed the 1st Human Cases of 2018. Read about Mosquito-Transmitted Virus Symptoms & Prevention: https://t.co/GPs1mj6hTy. @AltusEmergency Open 24/7, No Lines #AltusERCenters #WestNileVirus #FightTheBite

Facebook

Instagram

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.