Patient Reviews - Best Texas ER Open 24/7, No Lines - Altus Emergency
Review Us Altus ER

Patient Reviews

     
Altus Emergency Centers is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 692 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-17
     
2019-02-17
     
The staff is supper friendly. My wife and 5yo were seen in less than 10 minutes. Nurses were awesome and very sweet and tender with our 5yo.
2019-02-16
     
I love coming here they are very prompted and I love the staff also
2019-02-16
     
2019-02-16
     
2019-02-15
     
The place waa beautiful, clean, and not crowded at all. The staff was AMAZING!
2019-02-14
     
2019-02-14
     
2019-02-13
     
2019-02-13
     
2019-02-13
     
2019-02-13
     
Wonderful experience! Nurses very attentive and friendly! Dr was AMAZING! Registration staff explained the billing process thoroughly!
2019-02-13
     
2019-02-13
     
Nice facility! Dr Evans is the best!
2019-02-13
     
2019-02-12
     
Everyone here is so helpful and so professional! They know business! We have always been in and out and back home within an hour.
2019-02-12
     
Everyone there is helpful and kind. I highly recommend going there.
2019-02-12
     
2019-02-12
     
I would highly recommend Altus in Lumberton Tx.The people are great and treat you right and very friendly atmosphere.
2019-02-12
     
Great service as well as great staff.
2019-02-12
     
2019-02-11
     
2019-02-11
     
2019-02-11
     
2019-02-11
     
Great staff, quick service clean facility with up to date technology! Amazing ER doctors and nurses
2019-02-08
     
2019-02-07
     
2019-02-07
     
2019-02-07
     
2019-02-07
     
Excellent Facility!
2019-02-07
     
Excellent Facility!
2019-02-06
     
The place was immaculate. I even received a call to check to see how I was feeling which I thought was very kind.
2019-02-05
     
2019-01-31
     
Excellent Facility!!!
2019-01-31
     
I overall had a great experience at Altus ER. He did a CT scan, XRay, and explained everything throughout the process. Or so I thought.
2019-01-31
     
Everyone is so nice here. I'd recommend coming here over the hospital any day. Cost is much cheaper as well.
2019-01-31
     
We have always had a great experience, not to mention the doctors and nurses that make it great.
2019-01-30
     
Dr Gallegos and her staff dilligantly made me comfortable accessed my situation and quickly order CT scan with contrast to find out I had free air and toxic content in my abdomen cavity.
2019-01-26
     
Best place EVER!!!! I took my 10 month in the other day, diagnosed with RSV!!! She made our baby laugh while she was feeling her worse!
2019-01-21
     
We had the best service I've ever had at an emergency medical facility. There was no wait and everyone was so nice and...
2019-01-06
     
I visited the Altus in Waxahachie and the entire experience was great.
2018-12-26
     
Outstanding care. Fast, clean, professional. Overall very impressed
2018-12-26
     
The staff was amazing. Every one was so helpful.
2018-12-24
     
Best ER visit iv ever had. Was in and out within a hour and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
2018-12-19
     
Great service dr. Explained every thing very well. Thank you for your great service. I have been a customer since 2014.
2018-12-08
     
Was seen quickly and Dr Bryan listened. It’s rare to find a Dr who listens to patients. And they take VA insurance!
2018-11-28
     
Excellent medical service! Doctors were timely and professional. He was so attentive to my needs and concerns and he made it a breeze.
2018-11-22
     
The dr had very good bedside manner. Even called twice to check on me
2018-11-13
     
Very caring and attentive to my needs. I can’t say it enough. Thank you Flo and Jason was “ angelic” so friendly and knowledgeable.
2018-11-10
     
Everyone was very nice and attentive. This was probably the fastest ER visit I've ever had.
Showing 1 to 50 of 602 entries
Next »

HEALTH NEWS, EVENTS & MORE.

Online Medical Technology

heartBEATRed

IT'S TODAY! 👟 Be a part of the Family-Friendly-Healthy-FUN for a Good Cause at the 3rd Annual Cupid Shuffle 5K & Kids K Glow Run. Bring your friends, the more the merrier! ⏱ Activities Start @ 4:30 PM 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♂️ Kids K starts @ 6 PM 💪 5K starts @ 6:30 PM #AltusERLumberton

We're happy to be part of the formula that HELPS SAVE LIVES! ❤️ 🏪 Thank you to Janeice Carroll, for sharing your recent experience at #AltusERCenters. In a toxicology case, as in all emergency situations, time, technology & correct diagnosis are critical. #PatientExperience

Facebook

GET UP ON IT! 🤠 🎸 2 FREE Tickets to the LUKE COMBS Concert!
March 6th concert at the BIG RODEO in Houston @ the NRG Stadium
🎫 🤠 Cowboy Reagan will personally draw the winner on March 4th, 2019.
🗣 So Saddle Up & Spread the News!
-
✅ HOW TO ENTER:

(1) COMMENT Your Favorite Rodeo Food. 😋

(2) Invite a Friend along for the ride! 🐎🐂🐄
-
💬 We will send you a message to make sure you ENTERED!
-
🏪 Brought to you by #AltusERCenters #AltusRodeoTickets
-
This giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed or associated with Facebook or Instagram in any way. They will not assist in the administration of that contest or on how to obtain any necessary consent.
Please view the Official Rules on the website.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 day ago

Altus Emergency Centers

🤝 Last week we were honored to participate in the Brazoria County Head Start Early Learning Schools, Inc. 2019 Family Engagement Expo. 🗣👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 It was an incredible opportunity to reach out to the local Brazoria community.
🏪 #AltusERCenters We're Not Neighbors, We're Family
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook